免費小朋友農曆新年 party on Zoom

美國 地膽推介 - PG18家長指引
  吸睛指數 718       2022-01-15 03:18:58
By   mimcs

在1月30日星期日, 12pm EST/11am CST/9am PST. 歡迎小朋友一齊參加我哋嘅農曆新年party。我哋將會有故事,遊戲,志安哥哥會同大家一齊唱新年歌,倩茹老師會教小朋友畫新年畫。如果你家中有搖鈴或舞獅頭,歡迎你帶來一齊玩。 一齊開開心心過新年。 On Jan 30, 2022 Sudnay, 12pm EST/11am CST/9am PST, welcome your kids to join us for our Free Cantonese Lunar New Year Party. We will have story, game, sing Lunar New Year songs with Zeongogo, learn how to draw Lunar New Year picture with Ms Sin Yu. If you have musical shaker & Chinese Lion Dance Head at home, welcome to have them with you for the party. Let's have fun celebrate Lunar New Year. Please click "going" on facebook's event page https://fb.me/e/4860rw0jb for more information about this event, we will share the zoom's link on here, stay tuned.

lunarnewyear #yearoftiger #cantonese #cantonsestorytime #農曆新年 #廣東話 #虎年

標籤
按以下標籤查看其他相關資訊
已複製
WhatsApp
聯絡方法
網址 https://fb.me/e/4860rw0jb
社交媒體網址